Faith & Action, The Word That Gets To Work.

Ian Elliss | May 16, 2021 | Sunday AM

The Challenge of Faith

Dan Beasy | May 9, 2021 | Sunday AM

 



 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Strive To Do Good For One-another

Michaela Gonzalez | April 25, 2021 | Sunday AM

Encouraging one another

Esther McInerney | April 11, 2021 | Sunday AM

 



 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Easter

Ian Elliss | April 4, 2021 | Sunday AM

 



 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Life on mission - part 3

Dave Lucas | March 28, 2021 | Sunday AM

Life on mission - part 2

Craig Broman | March 21, 2021 | Sunday AM

Life on mission - part 1

Craig Broman | March 14, 2021 | Sunday AM

 



 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Belonging - how does God speak to us?

Darryl Bishop | March 7, 2021 | Sunday AM

Belonging - how does God speak to us?

Michaela Gonzalez | February 28, 2021 | Sunday AM

 



 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Awakened to scripture

Ian Elliss | February 21, 2021 | Sunday AM

Awakened to his spirit

Dave Lucas | February 14, 2021 | Sunday AM

Awaken to prayer

Matthew 6:6-13

Dan Beasy | February 7, 2021 | Sunday AM

Awaken

Dan Beasy | January 31, 2021 | Sunday AM

 



 
 
 
 
 
 
 


God Our Rescuer

Psalm 103:1-22

Darryl Bishop | January 24, 2021 | Sunday AM

The God who Speaks & Restores - Hearing His Voice

Psalm 19:1-14

Esther McInerney | January 17, 2021 | Sunday AM

The Lord Our Shepherd

Psalm 23:1-6

Dan Beasy | January 10, 2021 | Sunday AM

Big God, Little Me

Psalm 8:1-9

John Beasy | January 3, 2021 | Sunday AM

 



 
 
 
 
 
 
 


2020 in Retrospect

Darryl Bishop | December 27, 2020 | Sunday AM

The King The World Needs

Isaiah 9:1-7

Dan Beasy | December 25, 2020 | Sunday AM

Repeat The Sounding Joy

Psalm 126:1-6

Ian Elliss | December 20, 2020 | Sunday AM

He Comes To Make His Blessings Flow

Psalm 85:1-13

Michaela Gonzalez | December 13, 2020 | Sunday AM

He Rules the World with Truth and Grace

Psalm 72:1-20

Jamie Botten | December 6, 2020 | Sunday AM

Our Saviour Reigns

Psalm 2:1-12

Dan Beasy | November 29, 2020 | Sunday AM

 



 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Future Faith - Following Jesus in a Digital Age

Tania L | November 15, 2020 | Sunday AM

Hope

Jeremiah 31:8-38

Darryl Bishop | November 8, 2020 | Sunday AM

Shalom

Jeremiah 29:4-14

Andrew Foster | November 1, 2020 | Sunday AM

Next Gen Service - Widen The Circle

Deuteronomy 6:4-9

Mike Stevens | October 25, 2020 | Sunday AM

Confession

Jeremiah 14:17-22

Dan Beasy | October 18, 2020 | Sunday AM

Lament

Jeremiah 8:18-9:1

Dan Beasy | October 11, 2020 | Sunday AM

 



 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Re-born

John 3:1-17

Darryl Bishop | October 4, 2020 | Sunday AM

Thirsty For God

John 4:1-42

Ian Elliss | September 27, 2020 | Sunday AM

A Transformed Life

Mark 5:1-20

Mike Harris | September 20, 2020 | Sunday AM

Party at Levi's

Mark 2:1-17

Esther McInerney | September 13, 2020 | Sunday AM

A Memorable Act

Luke 7:37-50

Dan Beasy | September 6, 2020 | Sunday AM

What God Sees

Luke 18:9-14

Ellie Beasy | August 30, 2020 | Sunday AM

 



 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Letting Go of Self Reliance

Luke 12:13-21

Darryl Bishop | August 23, 2020 | Sunday AM

The Cost

Luke 14:25-35

Reuben Salagaras | August 16, 2020 | Sunday AM

The Parable of the Great Banquet

Luke 14:15-25

Jamie Botten | August 9, 2020 | Sunday AM

Being Ready

Luke 12:35-48

Dan Beasy | August 2, 2020 | Sunday AM

 



 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Real Transformation (Seeing Lives Change)

2 Corinthians 5:16-21

Craig Priest | July 26, 2020 | Sunday AM

Real Community (Loving People)

Acts 2:41-47

Ian Elliss | July 19, 2020 | Sunday AM

Real God (Loving God)

Philippians 3:7-11

Dan Beasy | July 12, 2020 | Sunday AM

 



 
 
 
 
 
 
 


King of the Way

Colossians 4:2-18

Melinda Cousins | July 5, 2020 | Sunday AM

King of Life

Colossians 3:1-4:1

Darryl Bishop | June 28, 2020 | Sunday AM

King Of All

Colossians 2:6-23

Sam Whitwell | June 21, 2020 | Sunday AM

Seeing The King

Colossians 1:15-23

Esther McInerney | June 14, 2020 | Sunday AM

Hope in the King

Colossians 1:1-14

Dan Beasy | June 7, 2020 | Sunday AM

 



 
 
 
 
 
 
 


The Holy Spirit (Pentecost Sunday)

Acts 2:1-12

Andrew & Rachael Foster | May 31, 2020 | Sunday AM

On Mission Together

Matthew 28:16-20

Michelle Stevens | May 24, 2020 | Sunday AM

Love in Action Together

Romans 12:9-21

Dave Lucas | May 17, 2020 | Sunday AM

Humble Service Together

Romans 12:1-8

Andrew Foster | May 10, 2020 | Sunday AM

Walk Together

Colossians 3:11-17

Dan Beasy | May 3, 2020 | Sunday AM

 



 
 
 
 
 
 
 


What Jesus Began To Do and Teach

Acts 1:1-14

Ian Elliss | April 26, 2020 | Sunday AM

Jesus & Prayer

Mark 1:35-39

Reuben Salagaras | April 19, 2020 | Sunday AM

Easter Sunday

Mark 16:1-20

Dan Beasy | April 12, 2020 | Sunday AM

Easter Friday

Mark 15:1-47

Ellie Beasy | April 10, 2020 | Sunday AM

 

 

Sermon Archive