Sabbath - Redeeming Restfullness

Dan Beasy | June 19, 2022 | Sunday AM

 



 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Prayer

Mike Mills | June 12, 2022 | Sunday AM

Re-Awakening to the Spirit

Ian Elliss | June 5, 2022 | Sunday AM

Draw Near - Waiting Expectantly

Acts 2:1-4

Andrew Foster | February 27, 2022 | Sunday AM

Drift - Give Careful Thought To Your Ways

Haggai 1:7

Dan Beasy | February 20, 2022 | Sunday AM

Re-Awakening

Mark 1:35-39

Dan Beasy | February 6, 2022 | Sunday AM

 



 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Dressed For The Battle

Ephesians 6:10-23

Esther McInerney | May 29, 2022 | Sunday AM

Walking In The Light

Ephesians 5:3-6:9

Mike Mills | May 22, 2022 | Sunday AM

Off With The Old Humanity, On With The New Humanity

Ephesians 4:17-5:2

Mike Harris | May 15, 2022 | Sunday AM

Living Our Story & Calling

Ephesians 4:1-16

Dan Beasy | May 8, 2022 | Sunday AM

 



 
 
 
 
 
 
 


The King is Alive

Dan Beasy | April 17, 2022 | Sunday AM

The King is Dead

Mike Mills | April 15, 2022 | Sunday AM

Palm Sunday

John 12:12-19

Michaela Gonzalez | April 10, 2022 | Sunday AM

 



 
 
 
 
 
 
 


A Marvellous Plan & Prayer

Ephesians 3:1-21

Dave Lucas | April 3, 2022 | Sunday AM

New Humans: A New Family

Ephesians 2:11-22

Dan Beasy | March 27, 2022 | Sunday AM

New Humans: New Life & Purpose

Ephesians 2:1-10

Ian Elliss | March 20, 2022 | Sunday AM

Blessing From God

Ephesians 1:3-14

Ellie Beasy | March 6, 2022 | Sunday AM

 



 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Living At Peace With Others

Romans 12:17-21

Michaela Gonzalez | January 30, 2022 | Sunday AM

Finding Peace in God's Presence

Psalm 46:1-11

Dan Beasy | January 23, 2022 | Sunday AM

Safe in God's Care

Matthew 6:25-34

Mike Harris | January 16, 2022 | Sunday AM

Beyond Understanding

Philippians 4:4-9

Ian Elliss | January 9, 2022 | Sunday AM

Christ our Peace

Ephesians 2:11-22

Mike Mills | January 2, 2022 | Sunday AM

 



 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Gift Of Presence

Matthew 1:18-25

Mike Mills | December 25, 2021 | Sunday AM

Myrrh

Michaela Gonzalez | December 19, 2021 | Sunday AM

Frankincense

Dan Beasy | December 12, 2021 | Sunday AM

Gold

Mike Mills | December 5, 2021 | Sunday AM

 



 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Awakening to love for one another

John 13:34-45

Tania L | November 21, 2021 | Sunday AM

Awakening to God's Mission

Ephesians 5:14

Elliot Keane | November 14, 2021 | Sunday AM

Awakening to God

Mike Mills | November 7, 2021 | Sunday AM

Awakened to scripture

Ian Elliss | February 21, 2021 | Sunday AM

Awakened to his spirit

Dave Lucas | February 14, 2021 | Sunday AM

Awaken to prayer

Matthew 6:6-13

Dan Beasy | February 7, 2021 | Sunday AM

Awaken

Dan Beasy | January 31, 2021 | Sunday AM

 



 
 
 
 
 
 
 


David & Abigail or The King Is Dead

Paul Drury | October 24, 2021 | Sunday AM

David & Jonathan (The Rescue Of Jonathan)

1 Samuel 20:1-17

Ian Elliss | October 17, 2021 | Sunday AM

David & Saul (The Demise Of Saul)

1 Samuel 18:1-30

Rick Brockbank | October 10, 2021 | Sunday AM

David & Goliath (The King Who Saved)

1 Samuel 17:1-37

Reuben Salagaras | October 3, 2021 | Sunday AM

David and Samuel (God looks at the heart)

1 Samuel 16:1-23

Mike Bartlett | September 26, 2021 | Sunday AM

Obedience Better Than Sacrifice

1 Samuel 13:1-15:35

Esther Fong | September 19, 2021 | Sunday AM

A King Like the Nations - Jesus a King Unlike Others

1 Samuel 8:1-10:27

Mike Mills | September 12, 2021 | Sunday AM

God is King

1 Samuel 4:1-7:17

Ian Elliss | September 5, 2021 | Sunday AM

A SAVIOUR IS BORN (THE CALL OF SAMUEL) - GOD IS A GOD WHO SPEAKS. LISTEN TO HIM

1 Samuel 3:1-21

Dan Beasy | August 29, 2021 | Sunday AM

A Saviour is born (Hannah's prayer) God is Faithful/Soverign/Jealous & Just

1 Samuel 1:1-2:36

Tania L | August 22, 2021 | Sunday AM

 



 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Freedom

Mike Mills | August 15, 2021 | Sunday AM

Mission

Andrew Foster | August 8, 2021 | Sunday AM

Commuity

Dan Beasy | August 1, 2021 | Sunday AM

Jesus Centred

Mike Mills | July 25, 2021 | Sunday AM

 



 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Hospitality

1 Peter 4:1-11

Paul Drury | July 18, 2021 | Sunday AM

Forgive One Another

Colossians 3:13

Dan Beasy | July 4, 2021 | Sunday AM

Strive To Do Good For One-another

Michaela Gonzalez | April 25, 2021 | Sunday AM

Encouraging one another

Esther McInerney | April 11, 2021 | Sunday AM

 



 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Patience and Prayer

James 5:7-19

Mike Mills | June 27, 2021 | Sunday AM

The Flesh & The Future

James 4:13-5:6

Michaela Gonzalez | June 20, 2021 | Sunday AM

Faith & The World

James 3:1-4:12

Darryl Bishop | June 13, 2021 | Sunday AM

Watching Our Words & Working Wisdom

James 3:1-18

Dan Beasy | June 6, 2021 | Sunday AM

Faith & Works

James 2:14-26

Dan Beasy | May 30, 2021 | Sunday AM

No Favourites!

James 2:1-13

Tania L | May 23, 2021 | Sunday AM

Faith & Action, The Word That Gets To Work.

James 1:19-27

Ian Elliss | May 16, 2021 | Sunday AM

The Challenge of Faith

James 1:1-18

Dan Beasy | May 9, 2021 | Sunday AM

 



 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Easter

Ian Elliss | April 4, 2021 | Sunday AM

 



 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Life on mission - part 3

Dave Lucas | March 28, 2021 | Sunday AM

Life on mission - part 2

Craig Broman | March 21, 2021 | Sunday AM

Life on mission - part 1

Craig Broman | March 14, 2021 | Sunday AM

 



 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Belonging - how does God speak to us?

Darryl Bishop | March 7, 2021 | Sunday AM

Belonging - how does God speak to us?

Michaela Gonzalez | February 28, 2021 | Sunday AM

 



 
 
 
 
 
 
 


God Our Rescuer

Psalm 103:1-22

Darryl Bishop | January 24, 2021 | Sunday AM

The God who Speaks & Restores - Hearing His Voice

Psalm 19:1-14

Esther McInerney | January 17, 2021 | Sunday AM

The Lord Our Shepherd

Psalm 23:1-6

Dan Beasy | January 10, 2021 | Sunday AM

Big God, Little Me

Psalm 8:1-9

John Beasy | January 3, 2021 | Sunday AM

 



 
 
 
 
 
 
 


2020 in Retrospect

Darryl Bishop | December 27, 2020 | Sunday AM

The King The World Needs

Isaiah 9:1-7

Dan Beasy | December 25, 2020 | Sunday AM

Repeat The Sounding Joy

Psalm 126:1-6

Ian Elliss | December 20, 2020 | Sunday AM

He Comes To Make His Blessings Flow

Psalm 85:1-13

Michaela Gonzalez | December 13, 2020 | Sunday AM

He Rules the World with Truth and Grace

Psalm 72:1-20

Jamie Botten | December 6, 2020 | Sunday AM

Our Saviour Reigns

Psalm 2:1-12

Dan Beasy | November 29, 2020 | Sunday AM

 

 

Sermon Archive